Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
Delivery to
Your Address
Hello, Sign In
Account & Order
Free Delivery 30-day No-hassle Returns 12-month Warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.9
  • 4.7
  • 4.7
  • 4.8
Jesus Jesus
Nice Quality Stainless Table
A very nice table! It surpassed my fussy demand by far. I would buy this again!!!
Greg M. Greg M.
Well made
U could park a car on top of this it is well made. Good looking and shinny. Ours came with a dent from shipping and we didn’t care cause it was so nice.
Carolyn Graham Carolyn Graham
Good quality steel
I'm in love with our prep table. It offers plenty of surface space for my wife and I to prep together in our small apartment kitchen. And the shelf below allows us plenty of storage space for a kitchen that's limited in that department. Assembly is pretty easy and straight forward, although you do need a little room to maneuver the table around. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product whether you're in a house or an apartment.
D. H. D. H.
This is a great table!
Shipping time was reasonable for how far it went across the country. It was well wrapped and packed.
Ms. Sunshine Ms. Sunshine
Stainless steel table
This is a very good quality stainless steel table. I bought that for my restaurant use. The quality came better than expected.
Very very nice table
This is extremely sturdy. Easy to put together for this old lady with 2 left thumbs. It was shipped with a shrink wrapped plastic coating which took about 10 minutes to remove. It protected the stainless steel tops from scratches. It is beyond what I expected in quality. Don't hesitate to buy!
Beth Beth
I sent you a message and pictures the day I received my table of damage to the box and the backsplash that had been damaged in transit. I still haven't heard anything from you. I feel I should be credited with something for the damage . I paid in full when I ordered the table and $299 is a fair price but not for damaged goods. Please respond asap. Thanks. Beth Kumle send me an address to send the pictures if you did not get them or want them again.
Amazon Customer Amazon Customer
Check manufacturer site for pricing.
Unlike many, this unit arrived in a damaged box but the item was in good condition - no dents or bends. Covered in a very sticky protective film that took some work to remove and left a hard to get off residue. Assembly instructions were unclear. Screws included were all one length when the diagram shows two sizes. It suggests there are holes for screws where there are none. BUT. It's just what we wanted and will fill the bill.
Paul Richardson Paul Richardson
Never purchase from VEVOR
Item came damaged. We asked for an exchange. They requested photo of the damage which we provided, the response was; an offered $20.00 off. We responded we a no. They offered a further reduction and informed me their warehouse does not have the ability to receive damaged products. I asked about the 30-day free return policy but was informed we could have a discount. Outcome; we have a broken item at 60 percent off the original listed price
Adam Milam Adam Milam
Bad company
I never received order. Had to cancel. Vevor is a joke.
Vevor Customer: Dear customer, Thanks for your message and sorry about the inconvenience caused. We have refunded the full payment to your payment card on 22 July, which you can double check it later. If you have any questions, please send e-mail to with your order number, then we will help you check it and reply you within 24 hours, thank you. Your any feedback will be highly appreciated. Best regards Vevor Team

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought